Back To Blog

NIH Funds Eleven CITI Program Subscribing Organizations

CITI Program wishes to congratulate eleven of our subscribing organizations that will share approximately $187 million in funding by The National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD), as part of the Research Centers in Minority Institutions (RCMI) Specialized Centers program.

  1. Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science
  2. University of Texas at El Paso
  3. Morehouse School of Medicine
  4. Clark Atlanta University
  5. Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University
  6. University of California, Riverside
  7. Howard University
  8. Ponce School of Medicine, Puerto Rico
  9. Morgan State University
  10. San Diego State University
  11. Xavier University of Louisiana

Learn more from the NIH